Roddy Williams – An ongoing portfolio

The Watcher

clouds-14042645

I only went for a short walk today so I set myself a challenge to take some photographs with the Zeiss 50mm ZF.2 in our (very small) local park. After gazing at the pigeons with one of those ‘do we really have to do this again?’ looks, and photographed the contents of a litter bin, I sat down to have a good look around at which I spotted the lights that illuminate the tennis courts when the evenings start drawing in.
I took several shots with the two elements in and out of focus, but this was my favourite. Not sure quite why I like it so much. I just do.

Leave a Reply

